Wednesday, September 3, 2014

The Watchers - Table of Contents

Chapter 1 - Lift Off – November 15, 2007 Thursday

Chapter 2 - Seek and ye shall find - November 15, Thursday

Chapter 3 – Landing - November 15, Thursday

Chapter 4 – Mom - November 15, Thursday

Chapter 5 - Back Home - November 15, Thursday

Chapter 6 – Ridgeline - November 16, Friday

Chapter 7 – Surprise - November 19, Monday

Chapter 8 - Arrival Gate – November 19, Monday

Chapter 9 - Aradia's Words – November 23, Friday

Chapter 10 – Introductions – November 29, Thursday

Chapter 11 - The Mythos – December 6, Thursday

Chapter 12 - Down the Rabbit Hole – December 13, Thursday

Chapter 13 - Winter Solstice – December 20, Thursday

Chapter 14 - First Full Moon – December 22, Saturday

Chapter 15 - Star Trek Lessons – December 27, Thursday

Chapter 16 - New Year – January 3, Thursday

Chapter 17 – Leaving – January 10, Thursday

Chapter 18 - The Table – January 15, Tuesday

Chapter 19 - Second Full Moon - January 22, Tuesday

Chapter 20 - Planning Lupercus – January 24, Thursday

Chapter 21 – Lupercus – February 2, Saturday

Chapter 22 - Processing Lupercus – February 7, Thursday

Chapter 23 - Portals and the Past – February 14, Thursday

Chapter 24 - Eclipse Moon – February 20, Wednesday

Chapter 25 - Ground Work - February 22, Friday - February 23, Saturday

Chapter 26 - Magic, The Astral Plane, the Law of Return – February 28, Thursday

Chapter 27 - The Pool & Sirens – March 6, Thursday

Chapter 28 - Spring Equinox Lessons – March 13 - Thursday

Chapter 29 - Full Moon Spring Equinox – March 20, Thursday - March 21, Friday

Chapter 30 - Owen's Magic - March 27, Thursday

Chapter 31 - Covenant of Aradia – April 3, Thursday

Chapter 32 - Pool Landscaping - April 5, Saturday

Chapter 33 - Papa Eric's Plan – April 10, Thursday

Chapter 34 - Worship & the Gods – April 17, Thursday

Chapter 35 - Benevento Full Moon - April 20, Sunday

Chapter 36 - Nola Permaculture – April 24, Thursday

Chapter 37- Happy May Day Birthday – May 2, Friday

Chapter 38 – Passing – May 8, Thursday

Chapter 39 – Teachers & Initiation – May 15, Thursday, May 19, Monday

Chapter 40 – Insights - May 25, Sunday

Chapter 41 - Pool Party - May 29th, Thursday

Chapter 42: Next - June 5th, Thursday

Chapter 43: Elemental Summer Solstice Lesson - June 12th, Thursday

Chapter 44: Worms – June 14th, Saturday

Chapter 45: Initiate Full Moon – June 18th, Wednesday

Chapter 46: Summer Solstice - June 21th, Saturday

Chapter 47: Cycle of Being - June 26th, Thursday

Chapter 48: 2nd Degree Hedonist - July 3rd, Thursday

Chapter 49: Christianity and the Prophecies - July 10th, Thursday

Chapter 50: 2nd Degree Initiation Break - July 24th, Thursday

Chapter 51: Cornucopia Lesson and Souls - July 31th, Thursday

Chapter 52: Cornucopia - August 1st, Friday

Chapter 53: Bayona - August 7th, Thursday

Chapter 54: Grown Up Full Moon - August 16th, Saturday

Chapter 55: Ganging Up - August 21st, Thursday

Chapter 56: Small Moves, August 22-24 & 26, Friday, Saturday, Sunday & Tuesday

Chapter 57 - Catalyst Gustav

Chapter 58 - Curse of the Ambioren men

Chapter 59 - Armageddon Sex

Chapter 60 - Big Surprise

Chapter 61 - Inventory

Chapter 62 - Harvest Full Moon













5 comments:

estetik said...

Yes very informative post. It is really help full for us.
Estetik

helo win said...

santa costume
nice post

infant costume said...

nice post......
looking forward to see more informative post.....

JONES MILLER said...

Thank you,
The given information is very effective.
I'l keep update with the same.

Travesti

Nola said...

I'm glad you all find this helpful.
I try to leave a Chapter up and then go back a few days later to add the Chapter to the table of contents.

I took a bit of a break from blogging but will have some new Chapters up in the month of September.

My teacher teacher and friend passed with ALS this July. My head and heart were in a different place and blogging and story telling even teaching was not a priority.